Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Czaja

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Czaja

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Derner

Tim Derner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Bill and his staff for over 30 years. They are always there when when you need them and do a fantastic job getting your life back to normal when you have experienced any type of accident."
Profile photo of Thomas Rubietta

Thomas Rubietta

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with, they really go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Gary Johncox

Gary Johncox

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having an unfortunate occurrence is not a pleasant happening, Bill and all the State Farm team were calming, prompt and reassuring. Thx."
Profile photo of John Bissen

John Bissen

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. We have used Bill and his folks for many years for home, auto and business and they are great!"
Profile photo of Chris Sunday

Chris Sunday

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sound advice and information. Enjoy working with this office."
Profile photo of Pam Poglitsch

Pam Poglitsch

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill is very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Highly recommend Bill for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carol Smith

Carol Smith

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helps you if you have problems with ins. Explains things well good staff"
Profile photo of Ronald Gulbrandson

Ronald Gulbrandson

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Bill and his staff at Waterford, WI. That is why I have been a loyal customer for 40 years."
Profile photo of S K

S K

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice, efficient employees"
Profile photo of Chris Ponteri

Chris Ponteri

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are easy to work with and provide high-quality service."
Profile photo of Tedd Shellberg

Tedd Shellberg

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm " Bill Czaja" and his staff are great to work with. I would recommend State Farm to others for all of their insurance needs! A-Number one in my book!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Pearson

Brandon Pearson

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very dedicated they go above and beyond. I would recommend Bill's team to anyone. Great local business"
Profile photo of Ryan Kortendick

Ryan Kortendick

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are excellent people to work with!"
Profile photo of Chad Schmitz

Chad Schmitz

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional!! The best anyone could ever work with for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Deb Kaczmarek

Deb Kaczmarek

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team always come through for my family. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Lori Mehring

Lori Mehring

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice group of people."
Profile photo of Charlotte Flanagan

Charlotte Flanagan

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raquel Nelson

Raquel Nelson

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Hendrickson

Tony Hendrickson

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people great insurance"
Profile photo of Melanie Laur

Melanie Laur

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Bill and is amazing and caring team for many years. They are wonderful to work with. It is great never having to dread calling your insurance company!"
Profile photo of debra waddell

debra waddell

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always good service and patience listening to my many questions and kindly answering them. Highly recommend Bill Czaja State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Robert Wright

Robert Wright

July 16, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Hutchins

Jacob Hutchins

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are the epitome of professionalism and service. Highly reccomend."
Profile photo of Connie Lelivelt

Connie Lelivelt

October 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff (Travis) were so friendly and accommodating. They took time to look over our insurance papers from another company and explain different things that State Farm had to offer! Looking forward to many years of dealing with State Farm!"