Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Czaja

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bill Czaja

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dale Bopp

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great."

Kristen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter was in an accident on Sunday at 9:30 pm on her way home from work. By Monday I had everything I needed for a rental, and on Wednesday my car was assessed by the body shop. Less than a week later my payment was routed to my bank. Bill and his State Farm team created a great and simple experience."

Jacob Hutchins

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are the epitome of professionalism and service. Highly reccomend."

April Machan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill Czaja and the whole team in the Waterford office are very responsive to any questions we have. We recently had a claim that was handled very quickly. Thanks so much, State Farm Team!"

Terrie Seidler

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"they have been fantastic to me on all of my claims no problems they really take good care of me thanks Bill and your crew"

JoAnne Potter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"No one wants to get stuck in a shopping mall parking lot with a dead battery, but your State Farm roadside assist really came to the rescue! He was there in twenty minutes and so pleasant and helpful. Like a good neighbor. 👍"

Tim Derner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Bill and his staff for over 30 years. They are always there when when you need them and do a fantastic job getting your life back to normal when you have experienced any type of accident."

Thomas Rubietta

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people to work with, they really go the extra mile!"

Gary Johncox

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having an unfortunate occurrence is not a pleasant happening, Bill and all the State Farm team were calming, prompt and reassuring. Thx."

John Bissen

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. We have used Bill and his folks for many years for home, auto and business and they are great!"

Chris Sunday

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sound advice and information. Enjoy working with this office."

Pam Poglitsch

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill is very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Highly recommend Bill for your insurance needs"

Carol Smith

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helps you if you have problems with ins. Explains things well good staff"

Ronald Gulbrandson

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Bill and his staff at Waterford, WI. That is why I have been a loyal customer for 40 years."

S K

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice, efficient employees"

Chris Ponteri

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are easy to work with and provide high-quality service."

Tedd Shellberg

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm " Bill Czaja" and his staff are great to work with. I would recommend State Farm to others for all of their insurance needs! A-Number one in my book!!!"

Brandon Pearson

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very dedicated they go above and beyond. I would recommend Bill's team to anyone. Great local business"

Ryan Kortendick

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are excellent people to work with!"

Chad Schmitz

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional!! The best anyone could ever work with for your insurance needs!"

Deb Kaczmarek

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bill and his team always come through for my family. Great people to work with!"

Lori Mehring

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice group of people."

Rhonda Anderson

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dean and I have been clients of Bill Czaja and his staff at State Farm for 22 years. We have had various claims over those years. Bill and Robin have been so good about promptly updating and informing us every step of the way. They have us covered and are very knowledgeable . In the last two years we’ve also dealt with Mike Goff. He’s been very professional and knowledgeable as well. We recommend the Bill Czaja agency to anyone looking for insurance coverage for home and auto"

Charlotte Flanagan

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and willing to answer any questions. We have had a couple claims in the past 43 years and we have never had a problem with coverage. My husband and I have said for years "we could sell State Farm insurance and not think twice about it". We now have a supplemental policy withSF since being retired. We are happy to do business with them."

Raquel Nelson

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are more than insurance. Bill and his staff are constantly watching over our accounts. I receive updates on ways they can save us money and keep us 100% covered. I recently received a notification that my premium was dropping $15O a year and his team member , Shari was almost as excited as we were. They are prompt and no pressure. I hope you all take advantage of the wonderful care they offer."