Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Muffick

Jennifer Muffick

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Muffick
"This office is extremely helpful and understanding. Thank You!"
Profile photo of K D

K D

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by K D
"If you’re looking for over priced insurance with extremely poor service and support, you’ve found the right place. Go somewhere, anywhere else if you want people to actually answer the phone, return phone calls, or provide quality policies at a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Jim Nitkowski

Jim Nitkowski

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Nitkowski
"The service is always quick and accurate. They truely know what customer service is all about!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Deptula

Thomas Deptula

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Deptula
"The people at Bill Czaja Agency made my experience dealing with State Farm a pleasant experience. Thank you all for your help from beginning to end with my claim."
Profile photo of Charles Davidson

Charles Davidson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Davidson
"emailed mileage and it was handled IMMEDIATELY!!"
Profile photo of Carey Polewczynski

Carey Polewczynski

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Polewczynski
"2014 Ford F150 truck sustained hail damage to hood, roof and hard tonneau cover over the bed of the truck. I've never seen hail this large before. Also had extensive roof damage on my house and garage. State Farm explained the procedure for sending claims to them and emailed copies of all paperwork to us. State Farm was there for me. They covered the cost for the roofs and my truck. Thankyou State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Rubietta

Thomas Rubietta

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Rubietta
"Awesome people to work with, they really go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Kurt Sholly

Kurt Sholly

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Sholly
"Bill and his team are the best in the business. They are always around to help out, answer questions and keep us safe."
Profile photo of Melissa Pust

Melissa Pust

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Pust
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Debbie Kamphuis

Debbie Kamphuis

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Kamphuis
"Bill and his staff has always responded quickly and has the answers needed. Very friendly. My recent accident went so smoothly and they handled it all. I've been a State farm customer for 40 years. Bills office is far the best one."
Profile photo of Matt Kranich

Matt Kranich

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kranich
"Bill and his team do a great job answering questions and helping me make the best choice regarding my coverage options. Have all my properties with Bill Czaja!"
Profile photo of Rosie A

Rosie A

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie A
"The staff is totally wonderful! They are kind, supportive, positive, and professional. I can count on them to answer my questions honestly, accurately, and quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tedd Shellberg

Tedd Shellberg

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tedd Shellberg
"State Farm " Bill Czaja" and his staff are great to work with. I would recommend State Farm to others for all of their insurance needs! A-Number one in my book!!! State Farm again came through with flying colors. FIVE STAR rating 1/24/2023"
Profile photo of Julie Schrader

Julie Schrader

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Schrader
"Once again, I have been wonderfully pleased with the service that I received from Bill Czaja Waterford state farm insurance. I got into a small little scrape with someone while in Chicago and called the office and immediately got all of the answers and everything that I needed in order to process a claim. They always have the mentality that they are just a phone call away and we are always welcome to call with any questions that we may have."
Profile photo of Nancy Keeler

Nancy Keeler

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Keeler
"After being Claim Free for my entirity with State Farm and the Bill Czaja Agency, I had to file 2 accident claims within 3 weeks. Having an accident can be a terrible ordeal, but the process went very smoothly, thanks to wonderful people in their Claims Dept., and at the repair faciltiy. I am very happy I chose State Farm, and the Bill Czaja Agency."
Profile photo of Dale Bopp

Dale Bopp

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Bopp
"Customer service was great."
Profile photo of Kristen

Kristen

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen
"My daughter was in an accident on Sunday at 9:30 pm on her way home from work. By Monday I had everything I needed for a rental, and on Wednesday my car was assessed by the body shop. Less than a week later my payment was routed to my bank. Bill and his State Farm team created a great and simple experience."
Profile photo of Jacob Hutchins

Jacob Hutchins

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hutchins
"Bill and his staff are the epitome of professionalism and service. Highly reccomend."
Profile photo of April Machan

April Machan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Machan
"Bill Czaja and the whole team in the Waterford office are very responsive to any questions we have. We recently had a claim that was handled very quickly. Thanks so much, State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Terrie Seidler

Terrie Seidler

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Seidler
"they have been fantastic to me on all of my claims no problems they really take good care of me thanks Bill and your crew"
Profile photo of JoAnne Potter

JoAnne Potter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Potter
"No one wants to get stuck in a shopping mall parking lot with a dead battery, but your State Farm roadside assist really came to the rescue! He was there in twenty minutes and so pleasant and helpful. Like a good neighbor. 👍"
Profile photo of Tim Derner

Tim Derner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Derner
"I have been working with Bill and his staff for over 30 years. They are always there when when you need them and do a fantastic job getting your life back to normal when you have experienced any type of accident."
Profile photo of Gary Johncox

Gary Johncox

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Johncox
"Having an unfortunate occurrence is not a pleasant happening, Bill and all the State Farm team were calming, prompt and reassuring. Thx."
Profile photo of John Bissen

John Bissen

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Bissen
"Highly recommend. We have used Bill and his folks for many years for home, auto and business and they are great!"
Profile photo of Chris Sunday

Chris Sunday

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sunday
"Sound advice and information. Enjoy working with this office."